Return to News

Absentee Shawnee Housing Authority Applications and Forms


Sunday, September 24, 2017

To download any Application or Forms please click here.

May 2017
Previous Month
Next Month
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
OPERATIONS

Holidays

Monday, January 2

New Year's Day
Monday, January 16 Birth of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 20

Presidents Day

Friday, April 14

Good Friday

Monday, May 29

Memorial Day

Tuesday, July 4

Independence Day
Friday, August 4 Absentee Shawnee Day
Monday, September 4 Labor Day
Friday, November 10 Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday,
November 23 & 24

Thanksgiving Day
Monday & Tuesday,
December 25-26
Christmas Eve & Christmas Day

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

Fees
Late fee = $15

Over income late fee = $20

Insufficient funds = $25

Payment Window Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm

Closed 2:00pm to 2:30pm

2:30pm - 4:30pm