Return to News

Payment Drop Box


Sunday, August 09, 2020

Payments can be dropped off in the form of checks, money order, or cashier's check.  Please DO NOT drop off cash in the Payment Drop Box.

August 2020
Previous Month
Next Month
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
OPERATIONS

Holidays

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 Birth of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 17

Presidents Day

Friday, April 10

Good Friday

Monday, May 25

Memorial Day

Friday, July 3

Independence Day
Friday, September 4  Absentee Shawnee Day
Monday, September 7 Labor Day
Wednesday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday,
November 26 & 27

Thanksgiving Day
Thursday & Friday
December 24 & 25
Christmas 

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

Fees
Late fee = $15

Over income late fee = $20

Insufficient funds = $25

Payment Window Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm

Closed 2:00pm to 2:30pm

2:30pm - 4:30pm