Return to News

Payment Drop Box


Saturday, March 6, 2021

Payments can be dropped off in the form of checks, money order, or cashier's check.  Please DO NOT drop off cash in the Payment Drop Box.

March 2021
Previous Month
Next Month
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
OPERATIONS

Holidays

Monday, January 1

New Year's Day
Monday, January 18 Birth of Martin Luther King, Jr.
Monday, February 15

Presidents Day

Friday, April 2

Good Friday

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Friday, July 5

Independence Day
Friday, September 3 Absentee Shawnee Day
Monday, September 6 Labor Day
Thursday, November 11 Veterans Day

Thursday & Friday,
November 25 & 26

Thanksgiving Day
Friday
December 24 
Christmas 

Office Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 4:30pm

Fees
Late fee = $15

Over income late fee = $20

Insufficient funds = $25

Payment Window Hours
Monday - Friday
8:00am - 2:00pm

Closed 2:00pm to 2:30pm

2:30pm - 4:30pm